Event box

Tai Chi

Join Pamela Corbin, Certified Tai Chi Instructor, each Thursday to learn the health benefits and movements of Tai Chi, an ancient martial art that is generally safe for all ages and fitness levels. Please wear loose clothing and comfortable shoes for this introduction to Tai Chi exercises. Space is limited. Please register before coming.

Dates & Times:
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, January 5, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, January 12, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, January 19, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, January 26, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, February 2, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, February 9, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, February 16, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, February 23, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, March 2, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, March 9, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, March 16, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, March 23, 2023
5:30pm - 6:30pm, Thursday, March 30, 2023
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Location:
Boulevard Room, Fernway Room
Campus:
Shaker Main Library
Audience:
  Adults  
Categories:
  Adult  
Registrations open at 5:30pm Thursday, December 8, 2022

More events like this...